header_image
Your search results

Our Agents

Our office number is 712.737.8244. To get in touch with an agent directly, please call their cell phone listed in their agent details.

Jill Pluim

Broker Associate
712-395-0004
jill@realty-assoc.com

Jill Wierda

Broker Associate
712-395-0098
jillwierda@gmail.com

Dale Pluim

Broker
712-395-0002
dale@realty-assoc.com

George Rankin

Sales Agent
712-395-1404
george@realty-assoc.com

Carl Reinking

Sales Agent
712-395-0872
carl@realty-assoc.com

Luke Perry

Sales Agent
712-395-2808
luke@realty-assoc.com

Pam Harskamp

Office Manager
712-737-8244
pam@realty-assoc.com